NFS ProStreet Soundrack Revealed


EA has released the full list of songs you’ll be hearing in the game as you burn rubber in the next iteration in the Need for Speed series. According to EA, the NFS ProStreet soundtrack is so awesome that it “completes a racing experience like no other.” Well, why don’t you be the judge of that. Full list after the break.

[ See also: Need for Speed ProStreet gallery ]

Airbourne – Blackjack
Avenged Sevenfold – Almost Easy
Bloc Party – Player (Does It Offend You, Yeah? Remix)
Chromeo – Fancy Footwork (Guns ‘N Bombs Remix
Clutch – Power Player
CSS – Odio Odio Odio Sorry C
Datarock – I Used To Dance With My Daddy (Karma Harvest Mix)
Digitalism – Pogo
Dude ‘N Nem – Watch My Feet
DUNE – A Blast Blast
Foreign Islands – We Know You Know It
Junkie XL feat. Lauren Rocket – More (Junk O Flamenco Remix)
Junkie XL feat. Lauren Rocket – More (Junk O Rock Remix)
Junkie XL feat. Lauren Rocket – More
Klaxons – Atlantis To Interzone
MSTRKRFT – Neon Knights
Neon Plastix – On Fire
Peaches – Boys Wanna Be Her (Tommie Sunshine’s Brooklyn Fire Retouch)
Plan B – More Is Enough feat. Epic Man
Plan B – No Good (Chase & Status and Benni G Remix)
Smallwhitelight – Spite
The Faint – Dropkick The Punks
The Horrors – Draw Japan
The Rapture – The Sound
The Toxic Avenger – Escape (Bloody Beetroots Remix)
TV On The Radio – Wolf Like Me
UNKLE – Restless feat. Josh Homme
We Are Wolves – Fight And Kiss
Wiley – Bow E3
Yeah Yeah Yeahs – Kiss Kiss
Year Long Disaster – Leda Atomica
Yelle – A Cause Des Garcons (Riot In Belgium Remix)