More Pearl Jam coming to Rock Band this week

It’s a good time to be a mutual fan of Pearl Jam and Rock Band. On the music side, remastered special editions of the band’s seminal debut Ten are set to hit retailers on Tuesday. And on the videogame side, every track from Ten (save for “Alive,” which shipped on the Rock Band 2 disc) will be available for download on Xbox Live and PlayStation Network Tuesday and Thursday, respectively. The eleven tracks will be the standard $1.99/160 Microsoft Points each, or you can elect to purchase the entire album for $17.99/1440 Microsoft Points.

And if you’re a sucker for cross-promotion, keep in mind that buying the special edition release of Ten from Best Buy will net you a download code for three additional Pearl Jam tracks: “Brother,” “Alive (live),” and “State of Love & Trust (live)”.

  • Once
  • Even Flow
  • Why Go
  • Black
  • Jeremy
  • Oceans
  • Porch
  • Garden
  • Deep
  • Release
  • Master/Slave