Open beta of APB Reloaded starts tomorrow

After an initial delay, the open beta of APB Reloaded is now set for 6:00 am PST / 9:00 am EST / 14:00 UK / 15:00 CEST on Monday May 23, according to the official dev blog.

As you probably know reading this news, the game is the relaunch of ill-fated MMO APB. Full launch is now expected in the next few months, the dev blog states.

About the author: Rasmus Löb

YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE:

Daily updates! Enter your e-mail and get fresh gaming news delivered straight to your mailbox once a day.
xbox 360 controller parts