“Unprecedented” demand for APB Reloaded beta

The relaunch of APB appears to be getting plenty of attention; after a slight delay last week, the public beta for APB Reloaded kicked off today, and it’s apparently going well in the numbers game.

“The traffic on the APB site is unprecedented,” according to a quick update from the developer. No stats or figures are on offer just yet though.

The beta started at 6:00 am PST / 9:00 am EST / 14:00 UK / 15:00 CEST and introduces players to the new skill rating system, redesigned game mechanics, as well as new items/weapons. Additional features will be rolled out over the course of the beta as well.

YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE: