PSN offline today

PSN will be down for half a day today, Sony’s announced, as part of a scheduled maintenance.

Matthew Harper of PlayStation Digital Platforms Community Management team brings the news via the PS Blog, saying the outage will last from around 6:00 am PDT / 9:00 am EDT to 7:00pm PDT / 10:00 pm EDT.

PlayStation Store, PlayStation Home, Account Management and online play will all be down, as will PSN enabled websites.

YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE: