New Guild Wars 2 beta weekend announced

The next Guild Wars 2 beta weekend will be taking place next week, NCsoft’s announced.

From 9PM CEST (8PM BST) on Friday, June 8th, until 8:59AM CEST (7:59AM BST) on Monday, June 11th, is when the gates are open.

Those who’ve played before can use their previously created characters and “continue right where you left off!” lead producer Chris Whiteside assures.

Access is still provided only to those who’ve pre-ordered the MMO though, something that many, many players have done.

YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE: