Ghost Recon: Future Soldier gets double XP weekend

Living up to its themes, the first Ghost Recon: Future Soldier double XP weekend has snuck up on us.

From today until the wee hours of Monday, all who play the Tom Clancy shooter’s multiplayer will be rewarded two times over for all their actions, Ubisoft’s announced.

Grab the exact scheduling below:

· PDT: Friday June 8th at 7 am – Monday June 11th at 7 am
· EDT: Friday June 8th at 10 am – Monday June 11th at 10 am
· BST: Friday June 8th at 3 pm – Monday June 11th at 3 pm
· CET: Friday June 8th at 4 pm – Monday June 11th at 4 pm
· Sydney: Friday June 8th at 23:59 – Monday June 11th at 23:59

This applies to the console versions then. The PC version is yet to release, though it was recently dated.

YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE: