Sega unveils mystery behind 2×5 teaser

Remember that teaser trailer we posted recently? Well, Sega has just announced what that was for. It was for something known as the Model 2 Collection. The collection of classic Sega titles is said to release towards the end of this year and early next year. The first pack consists of:

Virtua Fighter 2

Virtua Striker

– Sonic The Fighters

You can buy each of them separately on the Playstation Network and XBOX Live Arcade or as a bundle. Each of them will cost 800 yen/800 Microsoft Points. The bundle will cost 1,500 yen. The second pack will consist of the following titles:

Fighting Vipers

Cyber Troopers Virtual-On

Pricing for these has yet to be determined. View the new Model 2 Collection below that Sega has released to see some gameplay if you are unfamiliar with these titles.