Capcom releases Capcom Arcade Cabinet all-in-one pack

A few months ago, Capcom released a number of retro games for the Xbox Live Marketplace and PlayStation Network to celebrate its 30th anniversary. Initially, the games came in a freemium collection called Capcom Arcade Cabinet, where the only a handful of games came with the downloadable purchase (Black Tiger for the PS3 and Black Tiger, Avengers, and 1943: The Battle of Midway for the Xbox 360). The collection added a few games every two weeks to purchase, and whoever purchased all the games got two bonus games (Vulgus and 1943 Kai: The Battle of Midway).


All the games in the Capcom Arcade Cabinet.

Today, Capcom announced the release of an all-in-one pack (one price for all the games including the bonus ones) for Capcom Arcade Cabinet. The games included are:

  • 1942
  • 1943: The Battle of Midway
  • 1943 Kai: The Battle of Midway
  • Avengers
  • Black Tiger
  • Commando
  • Exed Exes
  • Ghost ‘n’ Goblins
  • Gun.Smoke
  • Legendary Wings
  • Pirate Ship Higemaru
  • Section Z
  • Side Arms
  • SonSon
  • The Speed Rumbler
  • Trojan
  • Vulgus

Capcom Arcade Cabinet is available for $29.99/€29.99/£23.99/2000 MSP from the PlayStation Store and on XBLA Marketplace.

Image credit: