Rock Band Country Track Pack announced

If the little taste of country that Harmonix gave us a few months back didn’t satiate your hunger, then have I got good news for you, cowboy.

The Rock Band Country Track Pack was announced today for the Xbox 360, PlayStation 3, Wii, and PlayStation 2. The pack will be a standalone product with an expected retail price of $29.99 that includes 21 songs, 13 of which have been revealed. 360 and PS3 owners have the option to play the songs directly off the disc or download them to their hard drives (protip: go with option #2). While some of the songs included can already be found in the Rock Band music store, some will be exclusive to this pack only to be released in the store at a later time. Hit the jump for the list of songs already confirmed.

1. Alan Jackson – Good Time
2. Brooks & Dunn – Hillbilly Deluxe
3. Dierks Bentley – Free & Easy (Down the Road I Go)
4. Dixie Chicks – Sin Wagon
5. Drive-By Truckers – 3 Dimes Down
6. Jason Aldean – She’s Country
7. Kenny Chesney – She Thinks My Tractor’s Sexy
8. Kenny Rogers – The Gambler
9. Lucinda Williams – Can’t Let Go
10. Martina McBride – This One’s For the Girls
11. Rascal Flatts – Me and My Gang
12. Shania Twain – Any Man of Mine
13. Steve Earle – Satellite Radio

The Rock Band Country Track Pack will land on store shelves July 21, 2009.